Led by a seasoned petroleum consultant with more than 25 years of reservoir evaluation and production operations experience, Mire & Associates, Inc. delivers high-quality evaluations that meet clients’ needs and timelines.

 

References

  • Lamar Loyd
    Noble Royalties, Inc.
    Office:  281-877-7373
    Cell:  713-443-4631
    Email: Lloyd@nobleroyalties.com

  • Doug Vorpahl
    BP America
    Office: 281-366-0500
    Cell: 713-249-0987
    Email: Douglas.Vorpahl@bp.com

  • Neville Henry
    Buccaneer Resources
    Cell: 832-656-9916
    Email: NevilleMcV@aol.com

    Mo Kudchadker
    BP America
    Office: 281-366-0269
    Cell:    281-380-4053
    Email:Mohan.Kudchadker@bp.com

  • David Adams
    Panther Bayou Energy
    Office:  281-453-6098
    Cell:  281-635-3426
    Email:dadams@pantherbayou.com
  •  


  •  

  •  

  •  

  • Danny Simmons
    Netherland, Sewell & Associates
    Office: 713-654-4950
    Email:dsimmons@nsai-petro.com

    Todd Montgomery
    Anadarko Petroleum
    Office:  832-636-3280
    Email: todd.montgomery@anadarko.com

    Anna Hardesty
    Ryder Scott Company
    Office: 713-751-5510
    Cell:  713-828-6050
    Email: Anna_Hardesty@ryderscott.com

    Larry Holt
    CornerStone Energy
    Office: 281-872-9700
    Cell: 281-703-3456
    Email:lholtcornerstone@msn.com

    Dave Hartfield
    Alamo Oilfield Services
    Office: 337-234-7727
    Cell: 337-322-8015
    Email:davidhartfield@bellsouth.net